• Thank you to our Gold Members!
  • Hartford Chamber of Commerce Committees

    Committees with a specific focus area help the Hartford Area Chamber of Commerce best serve its members and its community. For questions on a specific subject, reach out to the respective team.

    Joining the Hartford Area Chamber of Commerce not only gives you access to a variety of membership benefits, but opens up opportunities to serve on the board and committees to give back.

  •  

    Marketing Committee Business Email
         
    Todd Lubenow INTEK/Affordable Rentals todd.l@intekclean.com
    Stacy Wengler Knotty Gnome knottyknome605@gmail.com
    David Larson   larsonsellsre@gmail.com
    Jesse Fonkert Chamber & Economic Development Director jesse.fonkert@hartfordsd.us
    Brittany Glanzer Central States bglanzer@centralstatesmfg.com    
         
    Membership Committee    
    Stephanie Olson-Voth, Chair Leisure Living hartford@leisurelivingsd.com
         
    Mark O'Hara US Bank mark.ohara@usbank.com
    Bob Lutter Hartford's Best Paint & Body bestpaintandbody@hotmail.com
    Carri Fossum Home Federal clfossum@homefederal.com
         
    Events Committee    
    Rhonda Loges - Chair Legends Western Wear legends@goldenwest.net
    Samantha Hopf US Bank samantha.hopf@usbank.com
    LaVonne Randall Mary Kay lolson2@marykay.com
    Julie Ernster Hartford Dental Clinic julieernster@gmail.com
         
    Website Committee    
         
    Todd Lubenow INTEK/Affordable Rentals todd.l@intekclean.com    
    Lisa Hellvig Hartford Building Center lisa@hartfordbc.com
    Jodi Hoyt Hoyt Consulting jodi@hoytconsulting.net
         
    Kim Yingst Hartford Dental kim.yingst@gmail.com
         
    Welcoming Committee    
    Sherri Goebel - Chair Sunshine Foods sunshinefoods@goldenwest.net
    James Lemke Lemke Fitness jlemke1312@gmail.com
    Diane Barbee Pamered Pets di_barbee@yahoo.com
    Deanna Bies Senior Center deannab@svtv.com
    Cindy Buss Buss CPA cindy@bussaccounting.com
    Amber Bartman ProFraming, Koko Fitness? amber.digitaltrainingbydesign@gmail.com
         
    By-Laws Committee    
    Michelle Thompson Hegg Realty michelle@homeslistednow.com
    Cindy Buss Buss CPA cindy@bussaccounting.com