• Thank you to our Gold Members!
  • Hartford Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

    Our Hartford Area Chamber Board Members are here to lead. As business owners and area leaders, they know firsthand the concerns of local business owners in Hartford and the surrounding Sioux Falls area. Joining the Hartford Area Chamber of Commerce not only gives you access to a variety of membership benefits but is also your connection to the team working to move Hartford forward
    Lisa Hellvig
    Hartford Building Center
    Gabrielle Hoing
    Kore Cares, LLC
    Kim Yingst
    Hartford Dental Clinic, PC
    Cindy Buss
    Buss CPA
    Sherri Goebel
    Sunshine Foods
    Jesse Fonkert
    Chamber and Economic Development Director
    Chamber and Economic Development Director
    Brittany Glanzer
    Central States Manufacturing
    HR Manager
    David Jones
    Jones Family Eyecare, LLC
    owner, optometrist
    Mark O'Hara
    US Bank
    Michelle Thompson
    Hegg Realtors / Michelle Thompson
    Todd Lubenow
    INTEK Cleaning and Restoration
    Zachary Schmidt
    Great Western Bank
    Ag Lender
    Lisa Berens
    First PREMIER Bank Home Mortgage, LISA BERENS Mortgage Banker
    Mortgage Banking Officer
    Brian Grocott
    Grocott Ink & Thread
    Account & Operations Manager
    Abby O'Hara
    Edward Jones - Abby O'Hara
    Financial Advisor
    Lacey Pressler
    ATS Complete Diesel and Automotive Service
    Ryan Horn
    Horn Outdoors